Ivory Moon - Human Nature


* Origen: Italia
* Artista/Banda: Ivory Moon
* Album: Human Nature
* Genêro: Symphonic/Epic Metal
* Año: 2007

Ivory Moon was formed in the summer of 2000, in Italy, and May 2002 saw the first Ivory Moon promo cd being released. The response from both local and international press was excellent, and led to a number of concerts in Italy, and a lot of exposure in Spain and Greece. In early 2004, the debut album, "On The Edge of Time" was recorded and released in Italy through Battle Hymns Records. The album took Ivory Moon to a higher level, and the response, especially in Italy, was overwhelming.

Elisa Pezzuto - Female Vocals
Davide Calisse - Lead Guitars
Fabrizio Zucchini - Guitars
Fabrizio Sclano - Bass
Filippo Natoli - Keyboards
Emanuele Valabrega - Drums

01. Crimson Horizon
02. In The Deep Forest
03. Wasted Time
04. Reign Of Time
05. Clown In The Mirror
06. Golgota
07. The Second King
08. Throught Different Eyes
09. Phantom Ship
10. Overflow
11. The Journey
Descarga | Pass: poderdelmetal.blogspot.com

Poder del metal

Descargar Aqui el Archivo

1 comentarios:

seus dijo...

Wow, cuando me converti a Cristo, me pregunte: que va a pasar con la musica que escucho?

Borre toda la musica secular que tenia, encontre esta pagina, ahora, gracias a Dios por darnos musica que le alabe.

Gracias a ustedes por subir esta musica.